Francisco Goya Paintings

Francisco Goya Biography
Witches’ Sabbath
Witches Sabbath (The Great He-Goat)
Witches in the Air
Water Carrier
Two Women Eating
Two Women and a Man
Two Monks
Tio Paquete
Tiburcio Perez y Cuervo
The Yard of a Madhouse
The Wedding
The Third of May, 1808: The Execution of the Defenders of Madrid
The Strolling Players
The Straw Manikin
The Snowstorm
The Second of May, 1808: The Charge of the Mamelukes
The Quail Shoot
The Parasol
La Maja Desnuda
The Miracle of St Anthony
The Milkmaid of Bordeaux
The Meadow of San Isidro on his Feast Day
The Madhouse
The Last Communion of St Joseph of Calasanz
The Inquisition Tribunal
The Injured Mason
The Holy Family
The Greasy Pole
The Forge
The Family of the Infante Don Luis
The Family of the Duke of Osuna
The Fall
The Duchess of Alba
The Dog
The Crockery Vendor
The Countess of Chinchon
The Countess del Carpio, Marquesa de la Solana
The Count of Floridablanca
The Colossus
La Maja Vestida
The Burial of the Sardine
The Bewitched Man
Still-Life: A Butcher’s Counter
Still-Life Three Salmon Steaks
St Peter Repentant
St Gregory
Self-Portrait with Doctor Arrieta
Self-Portrait in the Workshop
Francisco Goya-Self-Portrait